Contact Us
Chabad of the Upper 
East Side of Manhattan

The Schneerson Center for Jewish Life
419 East 77th St.
(bet. 1st and York Aves.)
New York, NY 10075

Main Office: 
(212) 717-4613 Ext. 2 
Fax: (212) 879-7612
Info@chabaduppereastside.com

Executive Director: 
Rabbi Ben Tzion Krasnianski 
(212) 717-4613 Ext. 1
Chabadues@aol.com

Preschool Director 
Mrs. Chanie Krasnianski  
(212) 717-4613 Ext. 5
CKrasnianski@gmail.com 

Administrative Assistant
Chaya Cunin
(212) 717-4613 Ext. 2
Chabadpreschool@gmail.com


Mikvah Attendant
Rachel Grinburg
(212) 359-1741 or 212-359-2020
Uesmikvah@gmail.com
www.Uesmikvah.com

Chabad Israel Center 
serving the Hebrew speaking community 
Rabbi Uriel and Shevy Vigler:
212-831-2770 
www.chabadic.com

Friendship Circle Coordinator
programs and resources for children with Special Needs 
Rabbi Shlomo and Sara Gutnick
212-348-2527
Email: office@friendshipcirclenyc.com 
www.Friendshipcirclenyc.com

Hebrew School
Achinoam Levine
(212) 717-4613 Ext. 6
hebrewschoolues@gmail.com

Chabad of Hunter College 
Rabbi Boruch Jacobson: 
www.chabadofhunter.com

Chabad's Young Proffesionals
Rabbi Yosef and Devorah Wilhelm
347.451.3475
www.chabadYP.org

Chabad Care- Hospital visitation
Rabbi Sholly and Goldie Freundlich
347-659-2183 
chabadcare@gmail.com